Reviews

Beth
5/8/2021
Excellent as usual! Thank you!
Amanda
1/9/2021
Very tasty food
Matt
12/31/2020
Didn’t get are egg rolls
Debra
12/16/2020
We placed our order and it was done and delivered in about 20 minutes. Hot and delicious!
Elizabeth
11/25/2020
Their food isn’t constant.
Timmy
11/20/2020
Got exactly what we ordered
Hunter
10/30/2020
Dude u guys rock
Melissa
10/3/2020
Food from The China Doll was awesome. Delivery as always is super fast
Kalli
9/13/2020
Cheese wontons were overcooked. Other than that the food was great
Brock
9/8/2020
Egg rolls were cold and super small
Darcey
9/3/2020
Quick and friendly
Terry
8/12/2020
Usually the food is great! But, this time the wontons were only slightly warm and seemed like they had been sitting for quite a while. The chicken soo guy had some pieces that had very hard chicken in them. Must have just been an off day. I still love China Doll's food!
Erin
7/18/2020
Excellent food as always! Thank you!
Tammy
7/14/2020
Always great 👍
Sal
6/24/2020
Always good, great people and good food
Keri
6/2/2020
General tso was not spicy at all. May just be my taste. I like very spicy. It was good though. Thanks!
Hannah
6/2/2020
Preferred old recipe for the beef chow mein
Christine
5/31/2020
Good job. Food was hot, fresh. And tasted great. It was really busy and they nailed it.
Isaac
5/30/2020
Quick delivery, friendly service, and delicious food!
Tammy
1/12/2020
Best in town.
Dori
8/10/2019
The seafood was overcooked. The breading was too thick. The sauces were watered down not much flavor. The food was extremely greasy and tough to eat I could not get my cat to eat the leftovers. Children over the few cookies that were given three.
Dori
8/10/2019
Food was water down greasy not much flavor all in all it was the worst China Doll experience I've ever had I wouldn't recommend it to anybody
Maryann
7/16/2019
Food was amazing and delivered so fast thank you so much for our dinner!
Dustin
3/15/2019
Terrible. Ordered delivery and they forgot the soda. The chow mein was a small bowl of bean sprouts... Will never order from here again. Would rate 0 stars if I could.
Kelley
2/8/2019
The service was quick and food was tasty.
Jewels
1/27/2019
Delicious as always food and quick delivery. Thank you
Kristine
12/24/2018
Very fast service!
Marea
11/11/2018
Always good always delivered on time when ordered for delivery at a specific time !
Sarah
10/24/2018
Always super fast service and great food!
Sarah
8/24/2018
Always great food and awesome service! Never disapointed!
Kaly
4/24/2018
Food was great as usual and I LOVE this online app, very convenient and time-saving.
Carrie
4/9/2018
the sweet and sour pork was all breading
Steve
2/4/2018
The place is great. Buffet isn't the best but when you buy a meal... it's awesome!!!
Kandy
1/14/2018
Delicious
Brianna
1/14/2018
First timers, here! Food was excellent, order was as placed and exceeded expectations.
Debbie
1/10/2018
Great service! I ordered online and requested a specific time for delivery for my lunch break. My break was rescheduled and I called and asked for the order earlier and it was here in 10 minutes!
Julian
10/29/2017
Selected white rice, came with fried. Tso's was weak but dumplings were good.
Tim
9/22/2017
Excellent as always
Marian
9/1/2017
This restaurant has some of the best Chinese food I have ever had!!!!
Jamie
4/14/2017
Food was great service was great, only thing is just need to put more soy sauce in 3 just ain't enough 🙂 But other then that 5 stars for sure will order again soon. Thanks
Kaly
4/12/2017
I just LOVE the online option of ordering for a large group of people. Very convenient and time-saving if I pay online.
Marea
3/13/2017
Always great!
Sara
3/3/2017
Absolutely loved all of it. Some of the best Chinese food I've ever had.
Margo
2/10/2017
Everything was very good. Very easy ordering online and quick pick up
Julie
1/5/2017
Food is always good and it is delivered very promptly.
shawn
10/22/2016
Excellent food and service
Marea
10/17/2016
Excellent as always. Delivered right on time everything hot and delicious! Tried the bacon fried rice for the first time....YUMMY!
Dianna
10/14/2016
Maybe add more vegetable like peppers and celery. Egg rolls are perfect as was everything.
Any questions please call us.