Reviews

Elizabeth
11/25/2020
Their food isn’t constant.
Timmy
11/20/2020
Got exactly what we ordered
Hunter
10/30/2020
Dude u guys rock
Melissa
10/3/2020
Food from The China Doll was awesome. Delivery as always is super fast
Kalli
9/13/2020
Cheese wontons were overcooked. Other than that the food was great
Brock
9/8/2020
Egg rolls were cold and super small
Darcey
9/3/2020
Quick and friendly
Terry
8/12/2020
Usually the food is great! But, this time the wontons were only slightly warm and seemed like they had been sitting for quite a while. The chicken soo guy had some pieces that had very hard chicken in them. Must have just been an off day. I still love China Doll's food!
Erin
7/18/2020
Excellent food as always! Thank you!
Tammy
7/14/2020
Always great πŸ‘
Sal
6/24/2020
Always good, great people and good food
Keri
6/2/2020
General tso was not spicy at all. May just be my taste. I like very spicy. It was good though. Thanks!
Hannah
6/2/2020
Preferred old recipe for the beef chow mein
Christine
5/31/2020
Good job. Food was hot, fresh. And tasted great. It was really busy and they nailed it.
Isaac
5/30/2020
Quick delivery, friendly service, and delicious food!
Tammy
1/12/2020
Best in town.
Dori
8/10/2019
The seafood was overcooked. The breading was too thick. The sauces were watered down not much flavor. The food was extremely greasy and tough to eat I could not get my cat to eat the leftovers. Children over the few cookies that were given three.
Dori
8/10/2019
Food was water down greasy not much flavor all in all it was the worst China Doll experience I've ever had I wouldn't recommend it to anybody
Maryann
7/16/2019
Food was amazing and delivered so fast thank you so much for our dinner!
Dustin
3/15/2019
Terrible. Ordered delivery and they forgot the soda. The chow mein was a small bowl of bean sprouts... Will never order from here again. Would rate 0 stars if I could.
Kelley
2/8/2019
The service was quick and food was tasty.
Jewels
1/27/2019
Delicious as always food and quick delivery. Thank you
Kristine
12/24/2018
Very fast service!
Marea
11/11/2018
Always good always delivered on time when ordered for delivery at a specific time !
Sarah
10/24/2018
Always super fast service and great food!
Sarah
8/24/2018
Always great food and awesome service! Never disapointed!
Kaly
4/24/2018
Food was great as usual and I LOVE this online app, very convenient and time-saving.
Carrie
4/9/2018
the sweet and sour pork was all breading
Steve
2/4/2018
The place is great. Buffet isn't the best but when you buy a meal... it's awesome!!!
Kandy
1/14/2018
Delicious
Brianna
1/14/2018
First timers, here! Food was excellent, order was as placed and exceeded expectations.
Debbie
1/10/2018
Great service! I ordered online and requested a specific time for delivery for my lunch break. My break was rescheduled and I called and asked for the order earlier and it was here in 10 minutes!
Julian
10/29/2017
Selected white rice, came with fried. Tso's was weak but dumplings were good.
Tim
9/22/2017
Excellent as always
Marian
9/1/2017
This restaurant has some of the best Chinese food I have ever had!!!!
Jamie
4/14/2017
Food was great service was great, only thing is just need to put more soy sauce in 3 just ain't enough πŸ™‚ But other then that 5 stars for sure will order again soon. Thanks
Kaly
4/12/2017
I just LOVE the online option of ordering for a large group of people. Very convenient and time-saving if I pay online.
Marea
3/13/2017
Always great!
Sara
3/3/2017
Absolutely loved all of it. Some of the best Chinese food I've ever had.
Margo
2/10/2017
Everything was very good. Very easy ordering online and quick pick up
Julie
1/5/2017
Food is always good and it is delivered very promptly.
shawn
10/22/2016
Excellent food and service
Marea
10/17/2016
Excellent as always. Delivered right on time everything hot and delicious! Tried the bacon fried rice for the first time....YUMMY!
Dianna
10/14/2016
Maybe add more vegetable like peppers and celery. Egg rolls are perfect as was everything.
Paul
10/13/2016
As always, food was delicious and delivered hot. My favorite Chinese restaurant. Delivery receipt and online totals didn't match, soda price was higher than menu. Need to add choices to soda. Still very pleased.
Any questions please call us.